You are welcome to pause and resume your account at any time, all we require is a full 24 hour written notice that you would like to pause/cancel your account.
If an account is cancelled less than 24 hours before your next billing cycle, you will still be charged that months membership. You will have access to the site and membership benefits until the following billing cycle.
Please keep in mind that we are not open Weekends or Holidays. If you need to pause/cancel your account before a Monday, you must write us no later than 3pm PST the previous Friday.